Log in


(213) 749-2889

61st Annual Installation of Officers & Awards Gala

5 Jun 2021 7:33 AM | Rodney Wise (Administrator)


United States Senator Alex Padilla
Edward R. Roybal Public Service Award

Hon. Enrique Romero (Ret.)
Arbitrator and Mediator
Owner/Partner and Founding Member of Signature Resolution
Frank E. Muñoz Lifetime Achievement Award

Alejandro Mayorkas
Secretary of the Department of Homeland Security
Benito Juarez Attorney of the Year Award

Dr. Barbara Ferrer
LA County Director of Public Health
Cruz Reynoso Community Service Award

 Mexican American Bar Association

    1150 South Olive Street, Suite 600

    Los Angeles, CA 90015

  (213) 749-2889 

 Mon - Fri (9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST)

All Rights Reserved | 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software